The color blue...

The color blue

The rain is pouring and I'm feeling blue,

thankful waking up alongside of you...


My mind keeps wandering to a special place,

still no one knows, ‘cause it leaves no trace...


I am sorry I don't always smile,

but give me a second, wait a while


I promise you it won't be long,

before the color blue is all gone..

And my smile comes back and the sky is all clear,
laughter is the only sound from me you'll hear.


The rain is pouring and I am feeling blue,

All I know for certain is that I love you...

(080827 av Elaine)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Men oj.....så fint skrivet.



Hoppas allt är bra!



2008-08-28 @ 08:47:58
URL: http://kakansdiary.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0